MEDLEMSLISTE

Medlemmer af Fladstrandkoret

 

Medlemsliste

Alice Palsnov Overlæge   –   Ottosensvej 19 9900   –  alicepalsnov@gmail.com   –   61 69 00 42   –   98 42 64 09
Anette Oberlin Frandsen   –   Hirsevej 9 9981   –   anetteoberlin@gmail.com   –   31 45 92 99   –   98 48 33 08
Annamarie Lambæk Hans   –   Egedesvej 10 9900   –   annamo@mail.dk   –   50 71 92 12    –   50 71 92 12
Anni Nyborg Johansen   –   Skovduevej 1 9300   –   ajnyborg@outlook.dk   –   40 40 42 96   –   98 48 82 22
Benny Sørensen Marinus   –   Bødkersvej 11 B 9900   –   verben@post.tele.dk   –   61 79 56 40   –   98 42 56 40
Birthe Skov F.übersax   –   Vej 13 9900   –    bvskov@gmail.com    –   60 92 24 87   –    60 92 24 87
Britta Jensen Mysundevej 34 9900   –    29 46 79 78    –   98 42 99 07
Conni Wilms Aarup   –    Grenen 6 9300    –   conniaarup@gmail.com    –   22 12 29 04   –    22 12 29 04
Dorthe Raundall Thomsen   –    Saltebakken 48a 9900   –    dortheraundall@hotmail.com   –    40 20 96 77
Eivind Lassen Peter   –    Willemoesvej 28 9900    –   gunei@mail.tele.dk   –    30 50 40 01   –    98 42 48 13
Ellen Stenbjerg Christensen   –    Kvisselvej 110 9900   –    tec.kvissel@gmail.com   –    21 71 88 24   –    98 48 42 53
Erik Møller Jensen   –    Askevej 44 9900    –   as.emj@slothjensen.dk   –    30 63 03 96
Flemming Lindegaard Lindby   –    Bangsbovej 8 9900   –    fl.lindby@nordfiber.dk   –    22 88 47 86   –    98 43 49 78
Hanne Lønnerup   –    Åvej 38
Hanne Salling   –    Solbækvej 166 9300   –    hesalling@os.dk   –    51 78 93 65
Inge Nørgaard   –    Lundevej 36 9900   –    lundevej36@gmail.com    –   20 13 79 46
Inger Lee   –    Birkevej 10 9300   –    william.inger@gmail.com   –    51 94 87 87    –   98 46 52 50
Inger Lise Holbæk Kristiansen    –   Bangsvej 13 9900    –   kristiansen@postkasse.com   –    23 84 88 01    –   98 42 89 40
Ingrid Dissing   –    Ryetsvej 24, Kilden 9900   –    ingriddissing@gmail.com    –   24 89 33 43
Jane Kristensen   –    Søborgvej 1 9900   –    jekris@youmail.dk    –   50 56 45 74
Janette Ladefoged    –   Hulda Lütkensvej 14 9900   –    janette.ladefoged@gmail.com    –   23 45 76 06
Jette Nyborg Jacobsen    –   Vestergade 31B St.th. 9900    –   jettenjacobsen@gmail.com    –   28 60 19 68    –   28 60 19 68
Johnna Rasmussen    –   Gl.skagensvej57. B 9900   –    jhjras@gmail.com   –     30 68 39 83    –   98 42 72 98
Judith Alice Møller Løgstrup    –   Odinsvej 93 9900    –   loegstrup40@gmail.com   –    30 64 13 61    –   30 64 13 61
Jytte Bønding    –   Suensonsvej 35 9900    –   jytteboending@gmail.com   –    61 26 71 08 61 26 71 08
Karen Bagge-Nielsen    –   Glentevej 9 9900    –    karen@baggenielsen.dk    –   21 25 58 22
Knud Rye Christensen    –    Ådalvej 19 9300    –   kirstenknudrye@gmail.com    –   22 90 01 05
Laila Møller   –    Krilvej 10 9900   –    krilvej10@gmail.com    –   23 31 20 59    –   98 48 43 02
Lars Birch Mogensen   –    Ranunkelvej 18 9970    –   lars.birch.mogensen@gmail.com    –   23 96 53 34
Lene Hedegaard    –   Krilvej 9, Ravnshøj 9900    –   winther.hedegaard@gmail.com   –    40 21 37 41    –   98 48 44 24
Lilian Hvas Englund   –    1 9900 lilianhvas@gmail.com    –   61 76 40 42   –    61 76 40 42
Linda Birgitte Jonsson    –   Fælledvej 89 9900   –    lindajonsson89@gmail.com    –   31 59 03 33    –   31 59 03 33
Lis Kristensen   –    Bangsmindevej 3    –   zako@live.dk   –    22 62 31 80   –    22 62 31 80
Lotte Gesche Østergaard    –   Finnsvej 26 9900    –   loos@frederikshavn.dk    –   51 18 26 46    –   51 18 26 46
Marianne Bay Olesen   –    P. Mønstedsvej   27 9300    –   marianne-bay@hotmail.com    –   26 74 48 31
Mogens Christensen   –    Marinus Bødkers Vej 9 9900    –   mhc9900@gmail.com    –   40 22 99 03
Mona Linde Kristiansen    –   Fylleledvej 7 9900    –   monalindekristiansen@gmail.com    –   26 80 53 71   –    98 42 53 71
Pia Hurup Larsen    –   Peter Freuchens Vej 10 9900    –   hans.p.larsen@gmail.com   –    31 95 61 59    –   98 42 45 59
Poul Nørregaard    –   Vilhelm Becksvej 62 9900    –   rupo@mail.dk    –   40 21 63 23   –    98 48 15 27
Rikke Balck Christensen    –   Stenbakkevej 37 1.th 9900    –   rikke.balck@hotmail.com   –    29 62 16 43   –    29 62 16 43
Rikke Kruse Storm    –   Søndergårdsvej 16 9981    –   rikke.k.storm@gmail.com    –   21 38 73 42    –   21 38 73 42
Ruth Kallehave   –    Søndermarksvej 12 Kvissel 9900   –    ruth-kallehave@privat.dk   –    26 47 18 10   –    98 48 44 09
Steen Jensen    –   Humlevej 21 9300    –   humlevej21@gmail.com    –    40 94 63 50
Susanne Birgit Sørensen    –   Ravnsholtvej 20 9900    –   aasted-klinik@outlook.com    –   30 59 25 68   –    51 21 50 87
Susanne Gram Schjoldager    –   Lars Falstersvej 1 9900   –    susanne_schjoldager@hotmail.com    –   20 15 29 89   –    20 15 29 89
Susanne Nielsen   –    Silkeborggade 29 9900   –    susnilen@webspeed.dk    –   22 67 26 61    –   22 67 26 61
Synøve Petersen   –    Drejervej 17 9300   –    syn.petersen@hotmail.com    –   40 61 56 27    –   40 61 56 27
Ulla Lindstrøm Petersen    –   Johan Knudsens Vej 10 9900   –    petersen@jopup.dk    –   51 21 11 08
Aase Albrechtsen   –    Hødersvej 37 9900    –   aaa@dlgmail.dk    –   40 85 34 64    –   40 85 34 64

KONTAKT:

Musikskolen
Rådhus Allé 98, 9900 Frederikshavn
Karen Lyng
TLF: 26 22 02 98
Mail: kalg@frederikshavn.dk